MNP flowers
T: +31 (0)172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0)172 50 66 75

 Weteringweg 3A
2155 MV Leimuiderbrug
The Netherlands

PRINCETTIA® | Instant Ambiance | Logo-03
GET IN TOUCH WITH

OUR TEAM OF PROFFESIONALS

We have a team of professionals standing by to answer all your questions.
Please feel free to contact one of our colleagues at MNP flowers.

Jeroen Egtberts

Managing Director
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75
M: +31 (0) 653 23 80 36

E: j.egtberts@mnpflowers.com

Klaas Droog

Sales, Control & Product Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75
M: +31 (0) 622 39 63 50

E: k.droog@mnpflowers.com

Erwin Giezen

Marketing Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75
M: +31 (0) 619 94 54 82

E: e.giezen@mnpflowers.com

Willem Mulder

Contract & License Administration Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75
M: +31 (0) 612 12 58 85

E: w.mulder@mnpflowers.com

Evelien Spaans

Research QR-Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75
M: +31 (0) 620 36 45 77

E: e.spaans@mnpflowers.com

Sjaak Oomkens

Trial & Greenhouse Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75
M: +31 (0) 653 92 54 65

E: s.oomkens@mnpflowers.com

Marije van Bochove

Administrative Services Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75

E: m.vanbochove@mnpflowers.com

Melvin Hoekstra

Administrative Services Manager
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75

E: m.hoekstra@mnpflowers.com

Pam Daatselaar

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75

E: info@mnpflowers.com

Halit Celik

Cultivation Specialist
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75

E: info@mnpflowers.com

Katharina Roselieb

Cultivation Specialist / Naktuinbouw elite
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75

E: info@mnpflowers.com

Juliette Einhorn

Production Manager Assistant
T: +31 (0) 172 50 67 00
F: +31 (0) 172 50 66 75

E: j.einhorn@mnpflowers.com

PRINCETTIA® | Instant Ambiance | Logo-13
CONTACT FORM

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS FOR US?

Interested in finding out more about a product from MNP flowers or Suntory Flowers Europe?
For the latest information on product availability and other
questions, please contact us.


SINGLE HIGH RESOLUTION

PICTURE REQUEST?

Do you require professional, high-resolution images of one of our products?
Please feel free to ask. Click on the button and fill in the image request form, press send and you’re done!

Already licensee or client?

PICTURE DATABASE

We have a special high-resolution image database at your disposal where you can download the image material relating to all of our varieties!
Click on the button and fill in the form in order to request your personal username and password.

Send me a printed catalogue!

CATALOGUE REQUEST

Do you want a specific catalogue sent to you so you can read it at your leisure?
Please feel free to ask. Click on the button and fill in the catalogue request form, press send and you’re done!

ALL OUR

JOB OPPORTUNITIES?

Do you want to work with all these beautiful products and do you think you have the right skills?
Don’t delay – click on the button to check out all the vacancies at MNP flowers.